Sales & Support: Request A Quote
Home

Easten Electric Appliance Co.,LTD Contact Info

Good quality Easten New Items for sales
Good quality Easten New Items for sales
I'm Online Chat Now

Easten Electric Appliance Co.,LTD

Address : No.6, Taihua Road, Taifeng Industry Zone, Xiaolan Town, 528415, Zhongshan City, Guangdong Province,China
Factory Address : No.6, Taihua Road, Taifeng Industry Zone, Xiaolan Town, 528415, Zhongshan City, Guangdong Province,China
Worktime : 8:30-18:30(Beijing time)
Business Phone : 86-760-2221-8399(Working time)   
Fax : 86-760-2221-8380
Contact Us :
Send your inquiry directly to us
(0 / 3000)

Contact Person : Mr. Jacky Chen
Job Title : Export Manager
Email : jackychen@zseasten.com
Contact Person : Miss. Kiky
Job Title : Export Sales
Email : kiky@zseasten.com
Contact Person : Mr. James
Job Title : Export Sales
Email : james@zseasten.com
Contact Person : Mr. Hyman Tan
Job Title : Export Sales
Email : hyman@zseasten.com
Contact Person : Mrs. Jessica Ye
Job Title : Regional Manager
Email : jessica@zseasten.com
Contact Person : Mr. Kevin Chow
Job Title : Regional Manager
Email : kevin@zseasten.com
Contact Person : Miss. Jessie
Job Title : Export Sales
Email : jessie@zseasten.com
Contact Details
Easten Electric Appliance Co.,LTD

Contact Person: Mr. Jacky Chen

Tel: 86-760-2221-8399

Fax: 86-760-2221-8380

Send your inquiry directly to us (0 / 3000)